Little Jedi

Hair’s Lucas

I see and know a lot of mommies with baby boys who would pull their kid’s hair up with a scrunchy. I swore not to do that to my Little Jedi. Not by the hair of my hubby’s chinny-chin-chin.

And just this weekend, I had to eat a mouthful of my own words. Sigh…

He’s now looks like a little “Who” from Dr. Seuss’ Whoville. It did make him cuter, though. And it did not seem to bother him much. Maybe it is a relief for him, without hair falling on his eyes.

The Little Jedi in action

Just one tip: I find using big scrunchies better for babies. I would not recommend small elastic bands nor clips because I see them as choking hazards for babies when they pull it out of their hairs.

Leave a Reply

