Little Jedi

The Fast and the Curious

I’ve read about 10 month old babies’ development being at a rapid pace. I didn’t know their (or at least Lucas’) curiosity and motor skills would be at hyperspeed. My mommy reflexes did not match this speedy bulilit.

3 seconds after first picture was taken
His first semi-cake smash
Hey, it could've been worse
Figuring out what this sticky stuff is
Did I get upset to this oozing-with-cuteness curious little boy?
Of course I didnt!

Little Jedi, you’re my adorable little caboodle. As long as you won’t be destructive, I am here to guide each of your learning step. 🙂

Leave a Reply

