Little Jedi

Who’s Behind the Closet?

I knew Lucas would discover a lot of things in my Mama’s house in Cavite. His latest discovery was the gap between the bed and cabinet. That became his hiding place. He would slide himself in and would stay there for about  a minute. Afterwards, he would come out with a big proud smile. Methinks he got that from me because when I was a kid, I would hide inside our closet imagining I was inside a train. Go figure.

Here’s the Little Jedi in action…er…hiding.

Spot the toddler

See his triumphant smile? I can almost hear him say “I got one on you, Mami!”

Hay Lucas, look at you. You ARE a big boy now.

2 thoughts on “Who’s Behind the Closet?

Leave a Reply

