Little Jedi

Where’s My Baby?

While I was looking for pictures for my post about Lucas’ binkies, I realized how much  our Little Jedi have grown from a chubby, cheeky baby to an active smart little boy. Yes boy. As in bata (kid).  I miss those chubby cheeks and gentle coo’s and baby movements.

Here are his pictures from yesteryear.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

There goes my baby. He’s become a kid in just a year. *Sigh*

Level 1 parenthood: CHECK

Level 2 parenthood: ENGAGE

4 thoughts on “Where’s My Baby?

Leave a Reply

