Mommy musings

Christmas Giveaway!

Blogging is my way to share my daily mommy thoughts, whims and craziness to other moms apart from documenting my Little Jedi’s milestones, whims and crazies. Time and again I’ve shared how blogs (both blogging and reading blogs) have helped me in my journey as a mom. My blog has only been around for a little over a year but I have learned so much, met new friends, and shared quite a lot too.

I hope that I have reached out to other moms in search for answers to questions, or a story that could make them feel better. I mentioned before that blogging is my way of paying it forward.

In the spirit of Christmas, I’d like to take it a step further by literally sharing with you some of my favorite things through a giveaway.

Now I don’t really know the mechanics of having a blog giveaway so while I’m doing some side-thinking on the how to’s, let me share what I am excited to give away!

I picked out three things that many have become interested in based on the comments I receive in my blog.

Blog giveaway 1: Ms. Beauty BB Cream. I’ve made a quick review of my favorite BB Cream here. This is one of the few cosmetics that I love using. I read that a lot are also using BB cream or would like to use it, so I am giving away a bottle of Ms. Beauty BB Cream.

IMG_2537[1]

Blog giveway 2: Three dozen mini cupcakes. My sister-in-law bakes really yummy mini cupcakes. It is also part of what we are offering for Christmas. I’ll write about it soon. Here is a sample of what she has made. They are seriously yum yum yummy!

Blog giveaway 3: Three dozen cake pops. I recently posted about my cake pops so I’m giving away not one, not two, but three dozen cake pops for any occasion! The lucky winner can choose from four flavors and various designs. This giveaway can be availed from the time we pick out the winner until December 2013. Perfect for birthday parties, anniversaries, valentines, Halloween, practically any occasion. πŸ™‚

IMG_2549[1]
The latest design

Now for the mechanics (special thanks to Dew of momsterteacher and Kim of Mom on Duty because I was inspired by your giveaway mechanics. Heehee). It’s pretty simple. πŸ™‚

  1. Leave a comment about joining the giveaway on this post.
  2. Share the link of this post on your Facebook timeline with the message – “I’m joining Mommy Maggie’s Musings blog giveaway. Join too!” You can simply click on the Facebook button below and share away! πŸ™‚
  3. Tag friends and me in your message. Don’t forget to tag me on your post so I can also track those who are joining the giveaway. (Thanks, Dew for the tip!)
  4. Tweet the same message with #MMMbloggiveaway (optional)

The Little Jedi will pick the winners on December 22.

Happy Holidays to everyone!

PS. Giveaway #1 and #2 can be shipped anywhere in the Philippines. Giveaway #2 will be delivered anywhere in Metro Manila πŸ™‚

25 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway!

  1. Oh my gosh oh my gosh! COUNT ME IN Maggie!!! This giveaway is super sweet! =) I don’t have twitter but I’ll post on facebook =)

Leave a Reply

