Mommy musings

Christmas Giveaway – Improved Mechanics

Err, I think it’s a little obvious that I am a newbie giveaway-er. I was so excited to post about my giveaway, I did not check if I gave clear mechanics. Now I’m having a hard time tracking those who joined. d’oh face here>

Sooo here’s an improved version of the mechanics for those who would like to join and those who did join but needs to accomplish one or two more things for the giveaway. The mechanics on my giveaway post has been changed as well.

  1. Leave a comment about joining the giveaway on this post.
  2. Share the link of this post on your Facebook timeline with the message – “I’m joining Mommy Maggie’s Musings blog giveaway. Join too!” You can simply click on the Facebook button below (the giveway post) and share away! :)
  3. Tag friends and me in your message. Don’t forget to tag me on your post so I can also track those who are joining the giveaway.
  4. Tweet the same message with #MMMbloggiveaway (optional)

Thank you, Dew for the tip!

Again, good luck to everyone!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Giveaway – Improved Mechanics

  1. Aims, me too! I guess everyone’s after that. haha.
    Maggie, do you feel pressured for the next playdate? if you don’t… you should. hehe. Mukhang madami dami kaming magaagawan sa cake pops mo 🙂

  2. Wow, I do want to join and would like the mini cupcakes, so I could share it at home and at work if ever I win this 🙂

Leave a Reply

