Mommy musings

‘Tis the Season to Be Jolly

Yes I am still here and blogging. The past three weeks have been kurayzee. I was personally busy with work. I really have a lot of pending posts in my drafts folder. I also had a roller coaster of emotions after I saw families lost their loved ones because of the storm Pablo. I also cried for all the people, especially the little children, whose lives were taken away so soon. Yes, those were three emotional weeks. So now while people are picking up the pieces, I’d like to play my part of giving away joy on Christmas.

It’s time to announce the winners of my blog giveaway!!!

First, I’d like to apologize that I was only able to post this now. I’ve been looking for a better internet connection but I ended up using my reliable phone. Anyhoot, no slow internet can stop me from giving away some smiles this season.

I’d like to thank everyone who joined!!! I didn’t think I’d have so many joiners. It’s overwhelming!

So Lucas, with an injured finger (I’ll write about that), picked out the three lucky winners of my first ever blog giveaway! I will upload the pictures on this post as soon as the connection gets better. Ok ok I’m stalling. Hehe. Here are the winners:

Miss Beauty BB Cream: Maqui of Familia Kiki
Three dozens mini cupcakes: Dew of Momsterteacher
Three dozens cakepops: Faye of Chronicles of Maia

Congratulations, lucky Mommies! Please PM me (Facebook, email, Twitter, text) or leave a comment here once you have read this post.

To everyone who joined, thank you, thank you sooo much! Don’t worry I will have another blog giveaway that’s for sure. Have a happy, happy, happy holidays everyone!

6 thoughts on “‘Tis the Season to Be Jolly

  1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay! at last makakapag comment din! (i wonder why i can’t post a comment when i’m using my mobile phone…hmmm). I’m so happy I’m so happy! I rarely ever win on raffles so yes, you made me feel the luckiest girl alive! (wahaha…OA lang). Merry, merry, merry Christmas again Maggie! See u soon 🙂

    1. Hehehe congratulations Faye! Just let me know when you’d want to get them ha and anong design. You have the whole of 2013 to choose. Hehe. Ako rin hirap ako pag sa blogger ako nagcocomment

Leave a Reply

