Mommy musings

Celebrations Party Central

When we were preparing for Lucas’ first birthday celebration, I realized there weren’t a lot of unique and fun party supplies. Every time we looked at the internet, all the things that we saw and liked were either so expensive or is only available abroad. Lately, I’ve been seeing a lot of suppliers online that sells these items and I am actually happy about it.

One of my recent finds was Celebrations Party Central. Em and I were talking one night and she mentioned this shop to me. I checked their Facebook page and I saw the tin pails that I have been looking for! Then I saw that they have two stores that I can visit so I can check out their items. One is in Alabang, while the other is in Makati. Since we were in Alabang for Lucas’ dental check-up last week, I also listed down some items that I need for my best friend’s baby shower.

When we got there, the store spelled P-A-R-T-Y altogether.

IMG_3876[1]

They had balloons, hats, wigs…

IMG_3868[1]

IMG_3869[1]

paper lanterns and medallions…

IMG_3871[1]

IMG_3878[1]

cupcake towers and cupcake liners (no photo)…

IMG_3884[1]

costumes…

IMG_3879[1]themed paper and plastic party utensils

IMG_3888[1]

IMG_3882[1]

masks and glasses…

IMG_3880[1]

loot bags (no photo) and loot bag goodies…

IMG_3889[1] IMG_3887[1]  IMG_3872[1] IMG_3877[1]

tin pails, acrylic cans and more!

IMG_3883[1]

These were what I got for the party and more.

IMG_3904[1]
Two sizes of tin pails, scallop boxes, paper straws, disposable table cover, baby shower themed napkins

You may reach them here:

MAKATI BRANCH:
Our Showroom Store is located at
Celebrations Building
3890 Araro Street
Palanan, Makati City
T: 831-6383
C: 0999-998-8833
Open Monday to Saturday: 9:30AM-6:00PM

ALABANG BRANCH:
Level 3, Festival Mall, Alabang, Muntinlupa City

You can also check out their Facebook page for more details.

11 thoughts on “Celebrations Party Central

  1. Iam loving all your goodies. Iam also preparing my son’s birthday and thanksgiving. I live in South Africa and would love to purchase certain items from you.

    1. Hi Matladi! Unfortunately, I am also just their customer. You can inquire in their FB page though if they ship overseas 🙂 i have to agree with you. Their products are lovely!

    1. Well it’s not divi price. A little pricey But I guess given the convenience that it’s in a mall, ok na rin. Let’s see, the paper towels are Php 60 for 2 pcs, the straws are Php 120 per pack of 50 and the pails are Php 60 each.

  2. maggie i bought some of maia’s class party supplies there. pero sumama loob ko when i saw that metro gaisano sells the same straws for just half the price (around P57.50 for 50 pcs). cute pa din ang pails though. halos same price lang sa landmark so siguro some items naman are sulit.

  3. im looking forward to visit their shop also. looking at the items is so fascinating what more if andun na ako sa shop..

Leave a Reply

