MomME Time

Slowing Down

My blogger’s mind is on overdrive now. I have a lot of things that I’d like to write about. Maybe it’s my body’s way of responding to a mum’s longing for her baby who’s probably having the time of his life with his grandma. I have so many things in my mind that I do not know where to start. It’s an oxymoron of sorts: you want to blog but you can’t; you have lots to share but you don’t know what. So maybe I’ll just slow down,  sit and write with good ol’ pen and paper by the light of noon sun rays and just listen to some classic, favorites. Here’s my tuneage now. C’mon, rock your head with me. Slowly now. There you go.

6 thoughts on “Slowing Down

  1. Apiiir! exactly what I’ve been feeling the past 2 weeks. yaikes!
    Try reading again “The morning rush”. Napabili ako ng wala sa oras nun ah! Naalala din kasi kita. Walang katapusang tawa! 🙂

Leave a Reply

