Mommy musings

Weeks 8, 9

Whoops. I thought I have posted weeks 8 and 9. To catch up on my project, here are my pics of these weeks.

20140310-080039.jpg
I was teaching Lucas how to “drive”. He wouldn’t his foot on the pedal so the car wasn’t moving. I saw another parent sit beside his kid so I did the same and well, drove for my son. The things I would do for him. šŸ™‚

For week 9 I have two pics of Lucas. Right now, he has two first cousins. Ate Erika who is in London and Madison, his ten month old cousin. We spent a day at Mike’s twin’s place so Lucas got to spend some time with Maddie. I was so happy to see that we has playing with Maddie. Ready na to be a kuya, Lucas? šŸ™‚

20140310-080723.jpg

20140310-080745.jpg

One thought on “Weeks 8, 9

Leave a Reply

