Creative Juices

Pink

Here are the products of my recent cathartic activity/business venture (a.k.a. baking).

Girls, ladies, don’t we just love pink anything? Admit it, at least once in your life, you liked pink. I think most, if not all, girls do.

These were orders for Valentine’s Day. I wanted to veer away from the usual hearts so I designed it with my signature swirls and a cherry-blossom-inspired design.

IMG_3300[1]

Instead of a bouquet, the client opted for what I can a “popquet”. 🙂

IMG_3299[1]

6 thoughts on “Pink

  1. I liked the part about liking pink at some point in time. There was this time that I had a pink flash drive, a pink PSP, a pink case, and a pink bag! BTW, Lucas is very cute and mukhang bibo, how I wish, maglakad na din c Geoff ko. Belated happy birthday little Jedi!

Leave a comment